Jump to content

Byron Werner


Recommended Posts

Had this guy Byron contact me by text wanted pictures of a Reising I have listed. When I ask him to contact me thru the Board he said he didn't have the sight anymore. Can anyone vouch for him? I don't want to give out pictures to potential fraud. His Email is byronwerner3523436000@gmail.com The email alone is fishy

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  I agree with your assessment that the email he is using is suspect..... I have had scammers contact me wanting "additional" photos of inventory (because all of our current photos are watermarked.... They use these photos to try and scam people.... I would be reluctant to send photos without speaking to the person via phone first. Scammers are on Sturm here every single day looking for victims. 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...