Jump to content

SCAMMER ALERT: Luke4, judekarl1321@gmail.com

Recommended Posts

Brand new user by the name of Luke4 that replied to a Want To Buy ad I put up that told me to "contact Jude in New Jersey to find what you are looking for," and providing what looks to be a generic burner email address.

If you ever get a message saying to "contact (insert name here) in (insert State here) to find what you are looking for," they are more than likely a scammer. I get these scams constantly on here, HKpro, and a few other sites. They are also usually from accounts that aren't more than a day old. They are pretty easy scams to spot, but I thought I'd give a heads up.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...