Jump to content

Scammer Alert “Ivan” SecondAmendmentLLC@techie.com

Recommended Posts

Scammer Alert “Ivan” SecondAmendmentLLC@techie.com

Posting up NFA items at low prices and claiming to be a dealer out of NV and PA.

He is using a current FFL/SOT from a reputable dealer located in PA, I know the dealer and contacted him right away. David had emailed his info (he thought to another dealer) for a deal on a Mac 11, then the deal went south. The scammer used the low price M11 to get a copy of a valid FFL/SOT.

Then the scammer posted up a AC556 at a good price, also had a lot of pics, but this was all a SCAM!

Don’t get scammed, ask for a copy of the F3 showing the weapon and always do a FFL Ezcheck!  

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...